Menu

Referate

Wissenschaftsförderung

Prof. Dr. med. Matthias David
E matthias.david@charite.de

PD Dr. Martina Rauchfuß
martina.rauchfuss@charite.de

PD Dr. med. Friederike Siedentopf
friederike.siedentopf@gmx.de


Lehre, Weiter- und Fortbildung

PD Dr. Martina Rauchfuß
E martina.rauchfuss@charite.de

Prof. Dr. med. habil. Kerstin Weidner
E kerstin.weidner@uniklinikum-dresden.de


Ambulante Versorgung

Carsten Braun
E taodoc@t-online.de

Dr. med. Claudia Schumann
E ClaudiaSchumann@t-online.de

Stationäre Versorgung

Dr. med. Wolf Lütje
w.luetje@amalie.de


Qualitätssicherung, Leitlinien

PD Dr. med. Friederike Siedentopf
E f.siedentopf@mlk-berlin.de


Internationale Beziehungen

Prof. Dr. med. Heribert Kentenich
E kentenich@fertilitycenterberlin.de

Dr. med. Vivian Pramataroff-Hamburger
E frauenarztpraxis@pramataroff.de


Junges Forum

Dr. med. Susanne Ditz
E susanne.ditz@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. med. Julka Weblus
E julkaw77@yahoo.com

Interdisziplinäre Kooperation

Dr. Dipl.-Psych. Annekathrin Bergner
anne_bergner@freenet.de

Prof. Dr. Claudia Hellmers
c.hellmers@hs-osnabrueck.de

Dr. med. Claudia Schumann
E ClaudiaSchumann@t-online.de


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Dr. med. Wolf Lütje
E w.luetje@amalie.de

Dr. med. Claudia Schumann
E ClaudiaSchumann@t-online.de